Vita Et Pax Preparatory School

Governing Body

  • Mr S Payne, Chairman of Governors (proposed)

Simon was a pupil at Vita et Pax from September 1988 to July 1995 and enjoyed his time at the School. Simon is currently a secondary school teacher in West London and is Head of the PSHCEE department.

  • Simon may be contacted at:  6a Priory Close, Green Road, Southgate, London N14 4AT   
  • Tel: 020 8449 8336  
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
  • Paul O'Rouke 
  • Mathew Burke
  • Christopher Howell MBE
  • Anna Wescott