Vita Et Pax Preparatory School

Term Dates

 2019


Lent Term 2019 (Spring)

Term Begins Tuesday 8th January,  8:45am
Mid Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019, 2:00pm

Trinity Term 2019 (Summer)

Bank holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Term Begins Thursday 25th April, 8:45am
Mid Term Monday 27th  – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 12th July, 2:00pm

Michaelmas Term 2019 (Autumn)

Term Begins Monday 9th September, 8:45am
Mid Term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 13th December, 2:00pm

2020

Lent Term 2020 (Spring)

Term Begins Tuesday 7th January,  8:45am
Mid Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Term Ends Wednesday 1st April 

Trinity Term 2020 (Summer) 

Term Begins Tuesday 21st April, 8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
Term Ends Friday 10th July 

Michaelmas Term 2020 (Autumn) 

Term Begins Monday 7th September, 8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 19th - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 11th December

Provisional Lent Term 2021 (Spring) 

Term Begins Monday 5th January  8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th 
Term Ends Wedensday 31st March 

Provisional Trinity Term 2021 (Spring) 

Term Begins Tuesday 20th April  8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 16th July