;

Term Dates

 2021

Lent Term 2021 (Spring)

Term Begins Tuesday 5th January,  8:45am
Mid Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March

Trinity Term 2021 (Summer) 

Term Begins Monday 19th April, 8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 
Term Ends Friday 16th July

Michaelmas Term 2021 (Autumn) 

Term Begins Monday 6th September, 8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 18th - Friday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 10th December 

2022
Lent Term 2022 (Spring) 

Term Begins Tuesday 4th January  8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February
Term Ends Thursday 31st March 

Trinity Term 2022 (Summer) 

Term Begins Wednesday 20th April  8:45am 
Mid Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 15th July