2 girls watching a ball roll
students hugging

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms A Gay B.Sc. Headteacher, SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead.
Mrs K Newton B.A. EYFS Head of Early Years and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.
Mrs H Lynch B.A. (Hons) Assistant Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Newton B.A. EYFS Nursery
Miss K Cook B.A. (Hons) Reception
Miss M Shaw B.A. (Hons) Year 1
Mrs P Kuncewicz B.A. (Hons) Year 2
Mrs H Lynch B.A (Hons) Year 3
Miss C Edwards B.Sc (Hons) Year 4
Miss P Von Loeben B.A (Hons) Year 5
Mrs M Kadriu B.Sc (Hons) Year 6
Mrs C Pocock B.A (Hons) Music
Mrs H Destro B.Sc. (Hons) P.E
Mr M Moreton P.E Instructor PE
Mr R Brion B.Sc. (Hons) Spanish
Mr L Sparsi B.A. (Hons) Support Teacher


Classroom Support

Mrs M Keaveney EYFS
Mrs C Tierney EYFS
Mr B Baban Pre Prep
Mrs R Vacca Prep
Ms L Oughton Prep
Mrs N Aurelius Prep


Administration Staff

Mrs M Castro Administration and Admissions (DSL)
Ms M Koroglu Site Assistant


Catering Staff

Mr Mitchell Chef
Miss M Garcia Kitchen Assistant
Mrs J Georgiou Kitchen Assistant